I’ve Been Nominated for the Sunshine Blog Award

~~~~~

I’d like to thank His Reflections for nominating me for the Sunshine Blog Award, which is given to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”I am very thankful towards Him for his recognition and would like to do the same for others. Below are 10 bloggers I feel are worthy of the same and more so.

Rules to Accept the Award:

1)  Include the award logo in a post or somewhere on your blog.

2) Answer 10 questions about yourself.

3) Nominate 10 to 12 other fabulous bloggers.

4)  Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blog, letting them know about the award.

5)  Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

The 10 Questionsand Answers:

1)   What is your favorite color? I like colonial blue

2)   What is your favorite animal?  Brown bear

3)   What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?  mighty mango by Naked

4)  Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter? Facebook

5)   What is your passion?  teaching the word by any means and missions work in Nicaragua

6)  What is your favorite pattern?  don’t say I have one?

7) Do you prefer giving or getting presents?  giving is so much better

8) What is your favorite number? 8

9)  What is your favorite day of the week? Sunday

10) What is your favorite flower? umm, Krocus

Here are my nominees

1) Chief of the Least

2) The Ink Slinger

3) Good News

4) Revelations in Writing

5) Attempts at Honesty

6) Settled in Heaven

7) The Berean Way

8) The Purpose Class

9) This is What I Have to Say

10) Just My Faith Talking

4 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Daily living, Uncategorized

4 responses to “I’ve Been Nominated for the Sunshine Blog Award

  1. Thanks for the shout out, peace and grace brother!

  2. Thanks Kevin, I’m honored. To be among fellow Christians, fellow writers, is an experience I’m glad to be a part of.

    Have a wonderful day!

  3. Thanks for the nomnation and the shout-out, Kevin! God bless! 🙂

  4. Kevin this is a much deserved award… may the Lord continue to bless you ministry

    Thank you so much…. May the Lord bless you. I am so grateful that the Lord has chosen to bless and use the SIH ministry to be a blessing to others…. I will be acknowledging the award shortly, when my schedule allows me to write up the posting. Lord bless you and your ministry… you have been a great encouragement to me!

Leave a Reply

